Older Women’s Network Queensland held its Annual General Meeting on 23rd October, 2023.

The following members who were voted onto the Management Committee:

President – Di Hill
Secretary – Lisa Signorini
Treasurer – Rosemerry Paidley
Committee Members – Lee Hodgson, June Donnelly, Ruth McLean, Deb Brown, and Marianne Wright

Congratulations to all!

Many thanks to all who attended, in person or via Zoom, and to those who helped organise the event.

Particular thanks to Claire Moore, our Ambassador, and Beverly Baker, the President of National Older Women’s Network for speaking at the meeting.